Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Yulee, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 75 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything is everything!

In his own words

What to say... Well I am a pretty laid back kind of guy but can be engaged when the situation dictates. I am self-sufficient with a ride, my own place and of course a J.O.B. I feel I'm more forgetful than the average person. I believe in treating others how I would wish to be treated and I also practice making an effort not to make assumptions about others at first glance. You may miss something special. I enjoy getting out of the house but equally enjoy staying in. When staying at la casa a few of the things I enjoy doing are lounging with the pup, burning a flick, watching CNN or some sort of educational channel, surfing the web, thinking up / working on some sort of crazy project or experimenting in the kitchen. I have found cooking is always more fun with a partner. I do enjoy reading poetry every now and again. When going out not all but a few of the activities I find entertaining include listening to live music, catching a flick, shooting pool, viewing art or going to various types of museums and of course taking my "love child" to the dog park! I enjoy traveling when time and finances allow. Exercise... it "hurts GOOD", I love to hate it, understand its necessity and found it’s easier to do with a friend or as a part of a group. I dream but find it harder to do the older I become. I would be lying if I said I have never told a lie but I do try my hardest be an honest person. With that said, . 0;-) I will be delicate. In all seriousness I expect the same from my partner because I, like I’m sure you and many others believe that trust is the foundation to any relationship. If you can lie about the small and mundaine whats to stop someone from lieing about hard stuff. I also believe that my significant other and I will work as a team. We plan, do things for, look out for each other and work together toward our goals. We won’t agree on everything but we can always TALK and eventually find an answer. I am a patient person and I will afford the time to make sure without a shadow of a doubt that she is the one. All though life is short I find there is no reason to rush. "Hope for the best, plan for the worst and expect something in-between".

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Sayuri my "Love Child" is a Shiba Inu. When I have the funds and time I love to own another or maybe some Akitas.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, talking the pup to the dog park, shooting pool, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school