Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! So, here we are hoping to stoke each...

In his own words

Hi! So, here we are hoping to stoke each other's attention with a few words and some not-so-dated pictures. My family and friends describe me as generous, considerate and evenly sarcastic. I'm very active, running and daily exercise are important. I'm well-traveled, well-read and well-spoken. I enjoy the outdoors, any occasion to socialize, restaurants and the occasional bar and lounge. Some of my more recent travels include China, Italy, France, Spain and Morocco. Florence is easily my most favorite destination and San Sebastien is a close second. Portugal's next on the list. About you: You're a woman who's driven, who knows what she wants. You're affectionate, confident, considerate and independent. You're also health conscience and lead an active lifestyle. A plus if you're a runner. You also have style, as in you'll know when to dress up and down for all the right occasions. You're a woman who's willing to share your experiences, be physically active and participate in the world around you. I suppose that'll make for a good start. The rest I'll leave to you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Huckleberry. He's a feisty yet adorable Cocker Spaniel. Nope, I can't take credit for his name, but I can take credit for rescuing his butt from the state of Maryland!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Encinitas, Del Mar, 'Downtown,' Coronado, Julian, Joshua Tree, and anywhere I can run closest to the coast.


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Passport, Glenfiddich, Cabernet Sauvignon, The Art of Shaving, French Press, Cormac McCarthy works, Richard Linklater and Cameron Crowe films, U2, Bruce Springsteen, The National and Broken Bells, Family, Friends and Huckleberry*

For fun

Fun is being active, or laying low; enjoying mid-afternoon brunch, or late evenings amongst friends; exploring our immediate surroundings in Southern California, or traveling abroad.

Last read

Margaret Atwood's "MaddAddam" and Christopher McDougall's "Born To Run"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science, Political Science and American Literature.