Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
East coast soul with west coast sensibilities

In his own words

East coast soul with west coast sensibilities. I use to work for Zagat Survey so I know my food Attended NYU for Graphic Design, Media Ecology and Film I run 5 miles at a 7 minute per mile pace every other day. Traveled Extensively: Paris, Rome, London, Hong Kong, Beijing, Thailand, Iceland, etc. I'm über sweet, creative, driven, loyal and always a gentleman. What I’m doing with my life: Creative Director. I basically get to dream up crazy ideas for big brands. I’m really good at: Traveling, day dreaming, making killer playlists, recommending films to friends, talking tech, never losing sight of what's important, napping and enjoying life. The first things people usually notice about me My smile and confidence. I spend a lot of time thinking about: Existentialism. Buddhism. My next travel destination. Why it's so hard to find a gorgeous woman with a heart of gold. What combination of ingredients makes the perfect cheeseburger? What makes unicorns so magical? What DSLR to purchase? What new piece of art I am going to hang in my apartment. You should message me if: 1You think we would get along. You are beautiful inside and out. Special Notes: I'm genuinely looking for that special someone so don't waste my time with games. Eccentricity is welcomed.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've lived in NYC all my life and still enjoy discovering the new and exciting things this city has to offer. Other favorites include: Paris, Rome, Hong Kong, Mexico, Kauai and St Maarten.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

1) Internet 2) Movies 3) Music 4) iPhone 5) Passport 6) Cheeseburgers 7) Chocolate covered pretzels

For fun

Going for a run or taking a spin class before meeting up with friends for dinner at a new restaurant (I use to work at Zagat Survey). Trips to exotic places. Designer cocktails at a lounge.

Last read

The Art of Happiness, The Alchemist, Freakonomics, The Zombie Survival Guide and the instructions on this survey.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Both of my parents are from Ecuador but you wouldn't be able to tell from looking or speaking to me. Most people that meet me think I'm either Hawaiian or an Asian/Caucasian mix.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
New York University. Majored in Communication and minored in Film.