Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New City, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles of Clarkstown, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ii like to try to make the best of what is put in front of me... if life gives you lemons... bust out the tequila and do shots!!!

In her own words

I like to try to make the best of what is put in front of me... if life gives you lemons... bust out the tequila and do shots!!! I am looking for a guy who is smart, educated, responsible, strong, hard-working, funny, relatively-attractive, caring, honest, financially secure, risk-taker who stands up for what he believes is right. That gem I would WORSHIP and SPOIL! Top 10 Great Reasons I Can be the Best Girl for You! 10. Nurses do it better. I have all my shots. I have been medically tested and am happy to report I am disease and drama free!!!! 9. Guys like their freedom to have “their guy” time and I am someone who values “my time” with my girlfriends. We should have mutual freedom to spend time with our family and friends together and separately. 8. One of the great lessons I have learned is to try to never, ever, hold a grudge or bring up old wounds. We all make mistakes. We’re all human. Leave the past in the past. Learn from it and move forward. I will try my best to fight fair, forgive fast, and love much. 7. I won't nag or complain, even when you watch sports. And we will have Super Bowl parties every year. I love football! 6. I can cook, clean, bake and I'll drink wine, listen to loud music and dance while doing it. I will hold you when you need it. I will listen when you need to talk. I will be your date to anything that you need. (even that monster car rally, or mixed martial arts event) 5. I will let you be the man in the relationship. I will respect, admire, support, and love you for the man you are and the man you aspire to be, with all your virtues and flaws. I want the same in return. 4. Family and friends are important. The people and things you love and are important to you, I will love and they will be important to me. And I expect the same in return. 3. I won't drag you shopping with me to the mall, to the hair salon, manicurist or yoga classes (that's what girlfriends are for!). 2. I am sexy, hot, with an infectious smile, gorgeous eyes, and voluptuous lips. I smell and taste good. I look good in anything, especially your shirts ;). I am intelligent, affectionate, loving, loyal, compassionate, funny, and giving to a fault. I believe in the Golden Rule: Treat others as you would like to be treated. 1. You will feel safe sleeping with a nurse.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

We have an adorable Yorkie named Charlie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to warm, tropical places. White sandy beaches with clear, blue water and a tropical drink is my idea of a vacation. I used to work for American Airlines and I had the luck of traveling quite a bit.


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

I love Latin/Spanish, Italian food as well as Japanese food. I'm open to trying new things & finding new adventures. I love cooking for my children; holidays and get-togethers with family & friends. I like to laugh & enjoy the simple things in life.

For fun

I enjoy spending time w/ family and friends. Dinner, movies, listening to music, comedy clubs, traveling, broadway shows, anything fun. I also like to snuggle at home in front of the fireplace w/ a nice glass of wine and watch tv, movies or sports..

Last read

The Art of War by Sun Tzu; The Bluest Eye by Toni Morrison; A New Earth: Awakening to your Life's purpose by Eckhart Tolle; I like to read true crime books; John Grisham novels; all the Classics; self-help books; trendy magazines; Nursing journals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Registered Nurse.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Strong because I am Weak.... I am Beautiful because I know my Flaws... I am a Lover because I am a Fighter... I am fearless because I have been afraid... I am Wise because I have been Foolish... And I can Laugh because I have known Sadness
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral