Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / LDS
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am an educated, laid-back,down-to-earth, full-time transgendered woman seeking for love and a meaningful relationship .

In her own words

So, yeah....I'm a Tgirl. If you are into girls who never PMS, never get pregnant, and well ... stay true to whatever feels right... beware. I just might be your dream girl. I am a full-time M2F transgendered woman who has in fact achieved a lot in her life. I have a loving family and friends who truly support me for who I am. I have a great job that allows me to express my creativity but at the same time, pays the bills. I do not work an 8 to 5 job but am financially independent. I am educated and have acquired two bachelor degrees. One in Fashion Design and one in Business Management. I have a car , own a home and pretty much live a very productive life. I workout twice a week. I participate in Pilates,Yoga and Zumba classes. Whenever I have some free time, I love watching movies, jogging in parks and beaches , hanging out and writing in coffee shops, going to Sunday Christian worship services, checking out museums and exhibits, cooking new recipes, watching plays or concerts in the city or spending a day at the spa or pampering myself with a great massage. I am at a point in my life where I can say I have established a great career, a cozy home and I'm constantly trying to live a healthy , productive and spiritual lifestyle. The only thing missing is a guy who will love me for the "woman" that I truly am and accept everything about me and be proud of who I am and who I have become. It is not easy finding a sincere, genuine, laid-back gentleman who truly respects and values girls like me . I am hoping to find a meaningful relationship that goes beyond sexual exploration. I am looking for companionship...a partner in life! I dream of traveling and exploring the world with the man I love. I hope to someday invest in a healthy, loving home and hard as it may be...I do eventually want to have kids. I want a guy who would be proud to introduce me to his friends and family and is not in any way ashamed of the path I have crossed to become the woman that I am right now. I am looking for a hot date, a warm smile, a sincere hug, a passionate partner, a lover of life, a guy who has moral values, believes in Christ, honors family values, yet at the same time... a risk-taker, open-minded and embraces life for what it is and makes the most of it. I'm looking for a guy with a great sense of humor and does not take life TOO seriously. I love enjoying great laughs, and appreciate wit and sarcasm when done in good taste. There is a fine line between being witty and interesting as opposed to being cocky and tactless. I'm looking for a drug-free guy who takes good care of his body, works out on a regular basis and has created a healthy balance between personal and social daily activities. I am looking for a guy with a passion. Someone who knows what he wants and is not afraid to fight for it. Someone who is strong enough to stand on his two feet but is also willing to compromise and admit his mistakes. I am looking for someone to share myself with in all levels. I'm looking for someone to love,pamper,cater and celebrate life with. I am not looking for prince charming and I do recognize that in life, there are compromises and life is not a fairy tale. But if I can find that ONE guy that gives me butterflies, respect, and acceptance and love............ I would be the happiest woman in the world.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views



FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, San Francisco Campus, San Francisco, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference