Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous, passionate, compassionate, honest , love nature and exercising out doors.

In his own words

I'm a big believer of giving back to those that gave,deserve and are in need, especially to our military. That's why I created TROOPSUSA clothing. I love exercising , I ride my bike down here at Newport beach and Huntington almost everyday. I'm high on life and looking for someone that's positive and happy with their self, with a high spirit, capable of flying with me. Some one who's past wasting time judging others, life is to precious and short. I don't read a book by the cover. I look for the special love and person inside some ones heart. That's what is attractive to me. Every ones special in their own special way. I've dated in my time every shape, size, look and I found beauty was in the heart. Don't take me wrong ,I love physical beauty too, I just think it starts inside. I'm looking for someone that's happy inside and is capable of being happy with me. Someone to have fun with, someone to have love with and if it turn into soul mates that's great. I'm open minded. I 'm also very sensible and drama free. It makes it easier to have lots of fun. I love doing exciting things ,being exuberant and yet I also love laying on the couch cuddling and caressing each other. Honesty and trust is a must. My deal breaker is, having my feelings, love and faithfulness doubted because of someone else's ill morals and action. I won't pay for or live in someone else's pass. You see nothing hurts me more and my spirit more then someone doubting my feelings, love, faithfulness, and honesty to them. Because that is my heart, and soul of being. I hope you understand and feel the same. O K now back to the good stuff. I love the beach ,and the mountains, even the deserts beautiful at the right time of the year. I love doing almost every kind of sport. I find it very sexy when my partner can challenge me,and push me. It makes for excitement and fun,and I like that , even if I get beat. I' m also man enough to admit I'm lonely and tired of being alone. I feel like my love and life is being wasted by not sharing it with someone. Not only the talent of sports turns me on, also music,art , cooking, intelligence alone fascinates me. I play and write my own music and am very grateful for it. It lift's my spirit and faith. I'm sure you can tell by now that I am a giver and a lover and believe in treating others as you would like to be treated. I believe in what you give is what you receive..I'm old fashion and believe in chivalry. I love romantic walks on the beach and exploring new coves and places.Nothing attracts me more then someone that's attracted to me and is able to show me. As you can tell I'm a caring loving person and love helping ones that need help and deserve to be helped.I hope you like what you've heard, and share my feelings and desires. I would love to go for a ride with you, and start a journey together of fun love and friendship. I promise you I won't let you down. I hope I talk to you soon. Thank you Vincent

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach ,mountains and you in my arms.

Favorite things

Making love, romance it's self, cuddling,kissing, nature ,outdoors,music, exercise, sunsets, peace happiness, and love.

For fun

Doing something that makes you happy,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference