Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Trombs

32 year old man | Clairemont, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you want something done right you have to do it yourself, or with the right partner.

In his own words

It's been a while since I've updated my profile and I have grown quite a bit since I first answered the site questions. Personality: I'm a passionate, driven, loyal, guy that is very adaptable. Being open and honest in all forms of communication are key and I will always follow through on promises made to others. I have reached a point in my life where I have a good balance between family, friends, work and my personal life. Now that I know what my stable point is, I'm looking to add another person to my life. Family: I was born in Hawaii and my family moved to San Diego before I was 4. My dad was in the navy and after retirement became a school nurse and mom used to work customer service and now works for the schools in the office. I have always been close with my mom and I have definitely been influenced by her (and her customer service skills haha). I never really appreciated my dad until he passed away in a car accident in the summer of 2013. My one sibling is my younger brother that is my polar opposite, but I still love him. Academically: I graduated from Clairemont High and UCSD, majoring in general physics after which I went to SDSU to attain my teaching credential. When I'm not working I enjoy chilling with friends, playing volleyball, lifting or long beach walks to clear my mind. Very rarely am I found sitting around doing nothing.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bodysufing at Scripps. Night walks at Blacks Beach. South Mission volleyball courts on the weekends.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Watching movies, Kicking it with friends, playing volleyball, the beach...

For fun

When I have free time, I tend to spend it with my friends, playing volleyball, walking by the ocean, or bodysurfing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
High school Chemistry and Physics teacher as well as coaching three men's volleyball teams.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college