Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fight On

In his own words

*ABOUT ME* I like to drive with the music loud, so when I sing nobody knows i dont know the words, but I still have rockstar status (in my mind) sometimes when i think of something funny i will pretend to be on the phone so the people around dont think im strange, I dont want to be known as the weird guy in the park that walks around laughing at himself...Im sure someday a doctor is going to offer me a nice white leather jacket with the sleeves that tie in the back...I think i heard John Varvatos might have on coming out in his spring line, hopfully i can wait til then. Remember when you were a kid and you built a fort out of blankets from the couch to the dining chairs? I did that three years ago, when my ex caught me I told her i built it for her kids, not only were they not home but they were 17 and 15 years old, I dont think she believed just glad she didnt catch me with the blanket around my neck jumping off the table seeing if i could fly, i still think im one good cape away from being superman!!! Although I have a serious side...i just think life is too short not to laugh as much as possible I have a great job that I love to do and it allows me to travel which just so happens is something I love doing. I love to cook but because I don't know how to cook small portions I usually only cook for friends on the weekends so I don't get stuck eating the same thing for 10 days, it must be the Italian side of me we always had big Sunday dinners growing up so in my own way I'm just carrying on the family tradition. For fun I love to ride dirt bikes and stay active doing other fun stuff like snow boarding in the winter although I admit I'm not as good as I like to think I am I'm much better at wake boarding maybe because when I crash in the water I don't break my wrist and have to walk down the mountain. This year I have vowed to do at least one mud run and a tough mud challenge, a few friends did them last year when I was out of town but the stories they tell makes me want to do it. Friends would describe me as ( You know I say that so I Don't sound like I'm patting myself on the back) ... Friends would describe me as a super loyal fun loving guy that has a great sense of humor that should be dating super models because he just so awesome... Ok maybe not all my friends would say that but if I paid them they probably would and my mom would say it for free. Thanks for reading my profile I hope you find the love of your life, good luck to you:-)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have to travel to Hawaii several times a year for work and I still like it so I would say Hawaii,Seattle,San Francisco,New York and closer to home Havasu

Favorite things

I like to many different types of music to name them, a few of my favorite tv shows include Dexter,Big Bang Theory,psych and True Blood I love sushi I like to cook itialian food and anything BBQ

For fun

I like to have people over for sporting events on tv, like football games or fight nights, and cook for everyone(so far nobody has been taken to the hospital or shown any signs of illness) so I must be pretty good at it because they come back :-)

Last read

I like David Baldacci novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral