Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Come say hi!

In his own words

I’m officially Texan by birth, but grew up in an LA beach suburb. After living in SF for the last six years, I just moved back to SoCal and am loving it so far. I’m at home at the beach, can’t get enough sun, love surfing, and have more flip-flops than shoes. SoCal stereotypes aside, though, most other things about me are a walking contradiction: - I played soccer in college, but am a closet nerd - I spent most of my twenties collecting degrees at graduate schools (MD, MBA, MSc), but would opt for Family Guy over NPR most days - I’m just as content reading and people-watching in a coffee shop as I am running stadiums or doing a bootcamp - My Christian faith has been a driving force in my life. I credit that and my awesome family for cutting me down to size when my “healthy” level of self-confidence gets a little too healthy - I love anything that involves being active (have done Mt. Kilimanjaro, Mt. Whitney and the London Marathon) and can play just about any sport, but have zero musical talent. - I grew up a UCLA fan, but switched allegiances to USC after both my brother and I went there for college - I'm a total ham at weddings. I LOVE giving wedding toasts; I'd give them for strangers if that wasn't weird. Handing me a mic is about the only thing you can do to pry me off the dance floor or out of the photobooth. - Although I don't have my teaching credentials, I can teach you how to dougie Who I'm looking for: - Someone who is funny, confident, and wicked smart; loves meeting new people; likes to be active and doesn't take themselves too seriously.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: brand new to San Diego, so still figuring it out...any reccs? Outside of SD: Oahu's north shore, Las Ramblas in Barcelona, British Virgin Islands, Mt. Athos in Greece...and I've always wanted to go to Australia!!


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

- Movies: Wedding Crashers, Old School, Top Gun, anything Pixar - Food: Anything and everything...bonus points if spicy! - Mojitos from Palomino - TV: Suits, The League, Archer, SportsCenter - Music: Hiphop, rock, alternative--changes daily

For fun

- My perfect weekend involves some combination of a run through a nature reserve, checking out a new surf spot, and grabbing drinks (hopefully overlooking the ocean)

Last read

I'm generally an Economist and biography junkie. I also love anything by Jhumpa Lahiri or Atul Gawande. But in reality, the last thing I read was from



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
- I decided not to practice medicine, and chose to work in private equity (investing) was a difficult decision to leave medicine, but I love my job and the people I work with
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral