Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go hang out

In his own words

I'm pretty laidback. I was born and raised in Los Angeles but currently live in New Haven, CT. However I will be moving to NYC this July so I'm excited about exploring the City. I work hard but I'm able to get a fair amount of time off to relax or travel. I work as an emergency room doctor which can be draining at times but rewarding at the same time and gives me plenty of stories to share. I want to travel to as many different countries as possible. I've been slowly checking off a few off the list, but hope to travel much more. One of my favorite places so far has been Madrid. Actually, if Madrid were a woman, I'd wine and dine her. She knows how to press my buttons, I like her care- free spirit, her culture and her hybrid traditional beauty with her modern elegance. She's not perfect, but she knows that and yet still carries herself with humble pride. Hmmm... Most my trips are last minute. Would be great to find someone to explore with. I'm looking for someone to share new experiences with, explore new foods. Maybe volunteer at a dog pound and walk dogs? Volunteer with kids? Cook home made pizza? Get tipsy together on occasion?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I like dining out and exploring new restaurants and foods. I like all kinds of music.

For fun

I enjoy photography, love traveling. Hanging out at cafes.

Last read

Hmmm . . . buisness section of the newspaper. When I have more free time, I want to learn about stocks/investment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i work as an emergency room doctor
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in California. My parents are both from Mexico.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I majored in psychology in college and also did pre-medicine. I later went to medical school then trained in emergency medicine.