Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 65 miles of Century City, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is too short to not take chances

In his own words

I am a bit weary about the online dating..but as they say you never know at the most random places you find the treasure My friends describe me as a fun-loving, curious, nonchalant guy with a big heart and mischievous smile. I am pretty open minded balanced individual with a great sense of appreciation for smaller gestures in life and perseverance for right things. When not working you would find me playing Golf, Tennis, Yoga, surfing, working out, swimming..(total water baby!!).healthy living is something i strive for. Life has been great cant complain! I am at that place in my life where i would love to meet a level headed someone who can hold a conversation preferably well educated professional, cultured, has an element of humility and compassion. One who could be great companion and complement me. I have lived in San Francisco, NYC, London, Bombay and traveled various parts of world Barcelona, Ibiza, Bordeaux, San Sebastián, London , Amsterdam, Mexico, Thailand, Hongkong, Taiwan, on the List is rio Being so international myself, i have to admit i am xenophilic. Lets be friends and see where it leads us!! You can gloat or just say hi :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

London is my fav city. Love NYC, SF, SD, Bombay, HK!! Locally: Hakkasan, SOHO house Mortons, Cecconi, hinoki, Bazaar, Picca, Bungalow, Tasting Kitchen AOC, Scrapetta, Skybar, Moonshadows, standard, Tropicana, Cleo, Nobu, Bouchon..list goes on.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Entourage, Downtown Abbey, Madmen, Soparanos, Boardwalk Empire Electronic, Contemporary music a Biggggg foodie and like to try new things.. love Indian, Thai, Italian, Afghani, peruvian, spanish, lebaneese, Russian, spanish, french

For fun

swimming, surfing, Golf, tennis, Museums,Beach, shopping, Movies, Socializing, football (Fight on!!), go to finest/coolest bars in town, wine tasting, If i have more than 2 days off i will try to get out of town

Last read

Time magazine Alchemist, Liars Poker are all time favourites



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Product Innovation
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in Karma,,,inclined towards being spiritually stronger person. the aim is to be a better human being!!
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other English, Hindi
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
attended Graduate School at University of Southern California majored in Aerospace Control systems.