Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 200 miles of Indianapolis, IN


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Since I can't outsource writing this section...

In his own words

Since I can't outsource writing this section to the friends that talked me into this little adventure, I'll offer their words as a somewhat unbiased prospective. In summary, they claim that I am the best friend ever! I have been described as funny, honest, intelligent, loyal, adventurous and dependable. I love to have fun, regardless of what's going on. I always treat women with respect, not just when it's convenient or when I'm in a good mood. Also, I'm not into playing games - I'm at the point in my life where I know what I am looking for, I just have yet to find it. I enjoy holding intelligent conversations -- not the just the typical guy talk on football and beer. Unlike most guys, I do what I say, regardless if it's meeting someone on time, or a simple phone call to ask about your day. I tend to be attracted to women that are independent and intelligent. My interests include hanging out with friends and family, live music, sporting events, staying in shape, biking, hiking, movies, traveling, and spending time outdoors. I like tinkering with home repair and landscaping projects that are of no danger to myself or my home. I've been fortunate enough to meet great people and develop strong friendships. I'm still best friends with the same circle of guys from college. I always look to make others laugh, and try new things. I am confident, yet not cocky. I consider myself to be ambitious, financially stable, and have a great career. I have a lot to offer, so drop me a line if you want to learn more. In this world of insane online dating, I don't mind answering questions or offering references...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, and have been to San Diego, Scottsdale, London, Spain, Sweden, New Orleans, NYC, Tampa, Vegas, and Cancun in recent years. Fun spots for dinner or drinks include Northside Social, Rathskellar, the Ale, Brewpub, and Twenty Tap.


Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Traveling, Colts football, Butler basketball, good movies, art shows, Modern Family, biking, boating, checking out new spots for dinner, live music, hanging out with friends, spending time with my nephew and niece, and anything outdoors.

For fun

I love to clean, do laundry, and sweep floors...I am very handy around the house. But seriously, I can have fun doing about anything as long as I'm in good company.

Last read

Mostly guy stuff, which includes Rolling Stone, Men's Health, and Indy Star sports page. I will occasionally read "People" to keep up on my celebrity gossip.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been very fortunate to work in marketing strategy and product management for a global research company where I focus on advances in oncology. I love making a difference in healthcare and medicine.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of German and German. I think this unique mix makes me German. But seriously, my family has lived in the US for many generations.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
DePauw and Butler...Tigers and Bulldogs.