Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I quit...

In her own words

I am a hard working woman who loves to socialize and loves being in love.......I'm ready to meet new people and start a new exciting chapter in my far no luck with that. I'm a little sarcastic and have an outrageous sense of humor that may scare you. ..I usually intimidate men at work so I imagine outside of it I do as well...I need someone who can keep up with my hectic schedule, put me in my place haha, and be good and loyal...Although I think that's not possible. ..I have many walls but once they're down I am the most loyal , affectionate and have the biggest weak spot in my heart. I'm a true romantic and just want to feel those butterflies again. ..I'm tired of games, I know what I want, and I'm not here to sleep with you so all you jerks that message me crap like that can fly a kite...I'm also in tune with pick up artists and I will see right through you. if you have patience and love a Chelsea Handler kinda humor, I'm a gem...I'm not desperate to date so go on Christian mingle if you want some desperate 30 yr old woman who will put out after a night of jesus juice...those days are long over for me lol....where are the classy, protective ,respectable men not afraid of monogamy? ...gone...damn social media lol...;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Hard work! love my job after 11 years there and still growing and learning and succeeding beyond my dreams...

For fun

lol...ummm getting more than 6 hours of sleep, happy hour, comedy, sarcasm...deep conversations, and being crazy every once in a while and letting my hair down

Last read

The secret by Rhonda Byrnes ...and The Power by Rhoda Byrnes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Florida, fluent spanish speaker even though my Dad left when I was a toddler...go all American Irish rooted girl with Spainiard in my blood lol...scary combo
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in the laws of attraction in the universe and how positivity and visualing what you want will manifest if you stay true to yourself and positve...My own religion that has changed my life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral