Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Lubbock, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share laughs, friendship and love with; you only live once, and life is what you make it =)

In her own words

Born and raised in Texas, a mother of two beautiful children and overall, a woman full of dreams. As my time allows, I like meeting new people, having a good time and spending quality time with the important people in my life. I have really been through a lot, especially within these last few years. I have survived divorce, have found balance as a single mother and feel that I finally have the energy to start the search for someone worth sharing life’s journey with. I’m a laid back gal. I love music, karaoke, movies, traveling, and working out. I also enjoy reading and writing; one of my goals is to become a published author. I’m looking for someone with a great sense of humor, someone who is respectful, and is established for the most part. Any questions, feel free to ask; I like to think of myself as a very down to Earth person, a dreamer who puts her whole heart into anything worthwhile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescue pup named Sadie. I thought my little orphan dog was a mutt, but she turned out to be a full-blooded Black Mouth Cur; a hunting dog, which gets up to 100 pounds! Sweet dog with an awesome demeanor.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe! I can't wait to go back. Barcelona has to be one of the most beautiful places in the World.

Favorite things

I love shows such as The Client List, GCB, Desperate Housewives, Two and A Half Men, Scrubs & Family Guy, among others. I also enjoy watching sports, such as baseball, basketball & football.

For fun

Watch my little darlings grow; I have a 6 year old son a 4 year old daughter, both whom I absolutely adore. I'm no artist, but I do have an interest in photography, scrapbooking, and being crafty.

Last read

I read everything! Books, magazines, labels, ingredients haha I'm a self-proclaimed nerd, although far from a know it all. I just like to know how things work =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My religious roots involve the Baptist church. However, I LOVE to dance & my pastor will drink a beer with me from time to time (if that says how traditional I am ;) )
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral