Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Trixie2smooch

43 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let the fun begin.....

In her own words

My profile is very simple and drama free, it speaks volume and truth!! Yet, seems very hard to attain. I want a man who wants to make out, make love, is crazy about me, loves life, travel, simple moments,the best life has to offer, communicates, adores me, respects me, wants me in his life. I, in return want to give exactly the same in return with my heart fully attached!! I am a simple woman. A big personality, open minded,passionate, free spirit, full of love, kind, funny, and pretty awesome. I own my own business. I love what I do. Everyday is different, I get to work with new clients all the time and enjoy the life story that every one has to share. Let me just state a few of my desires in whom I seek, we all have them and I do know what I desire in a man. I prefer an established, professional man in his life and career, since I am a professional as well. I also am into a man that truly knows how to appreciate a woman and knows how to be in love. Simple right?? Oh, one more thing, no offense to the older gentlemen out there, my cut off line is 50, thanks. So, if I sound interesting to you...drop me a line and we can chat. Step up, meet for a drink. If its there, perfect! If not, we had a fun conversation. I do love a man that actually can carry a conversation! Kismet, T.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am comfortable Anywhere. As long as the company is excellent. It's all great!!

Favorite things

Laughing,sunsets,listening to waves hit the shore,painting,mountains,swimming,pizza,crossword puzzles,listening to my boys laugh, Will Ferrell,great happiness in your heart,music,Netflix,,peacefulness,smiling,lazy bed days with the one you adore. :)

For fun

Pilates, Thunderstorms, Champagne, The color Purple, Kem, Documentary films, Anthony Bourdain, Hiking in NC, Tank, Walking in the rain,, Damian Marley, The Soup, Kaffir Boy, Mexican, Hot tubs, Riding my bike, Hidden places, kissing, people watchin

Last read

Appraisal books, Research books, Mid century furniture designers,reading up on who's having the next Estate Sale and making sure I have a much better one! I'm a bit competitive !!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and run an Estate Sales company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral