Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Eagan, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Time for a change!

In his own words

Well let’s start out with how I blessed this world with my presence on Sunday February 1st 1981 at 6:05 am at Queen of Peace hospital in New Prague, MN. I am the youngest of five children and absolutely love getting together with my family and siblings. I feel they are the ones that help me become the fun hardworking person I am today. I would classify myself as a bit of a workaholic but when I am not working I enjoy cooking and entertaining guests. But beware of when I cook because it is more of an experiment and I never know what is going to happen. Sometimes it is good and sometimes…. Well not so much. I would like to meet someone that is just as much into their family and friends as I am. Someone that loves to go out and have a good time and also just stay in for the evening for a movie or possibly a board game.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

When hit the bars I am not really into the "clubs" but would much rather hit a small town bar and grill where we can actually jaw jack and have a good time! An Ideal vacation for me would be just to go camping and hiking somewhere.


South Central College, North Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Family and Friends! Oh and Food I love my food. I will try everything once, but you put a pan of lasagna in front of me and i am in heaven

For fun

Within the last couple of years I took up the Game of Golf. Even though I am Horrible at it I love playing the game and can’t wait to get out on the course. When I am not at work or on the golf course you will find me with friends and family

Last read

I have been drawn into The Prey Series by John Sandford. If you have not read one then I would suggest you pick one up. They are very intense.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have to say that I do love my job, I manage a retail hardware store I have pretty much been working for this company my whole life and I love working for them. At times the job can be a little stressful but hey that is all part of life isn't it?
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am what one may call a mutt. I am Irish, Swedish, Norwegian, and French Canadian. I mainly like to just tell people that I am Irish though since that is the majority of my back round
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was once baptized
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I was enrolled in school for Small Business Management but kind of stopped going since I was too busy Managing a small business and the classes were too easy for me