Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Norfolk, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved into the area from California....

In his own words

Just moved into the area from California. Trying to adjust and explore the area. The following are dazzling hooks that will interest you: I have been in charge of a 567ft warship with over 300 people on board. I have lived abroad and loved it. I play three instruments. I can do not one, not two, not even three, but four magic tricks. I once jumped out of an airplane without a parachute in order to catch my bank robbing surfer buddy who was holding my (now ex) girlfriend hostage. I have trained at the USA Olympic Training Center in Colorado Springs. I can be a huge goofball and very stubborn when my mind is set on something. I speak two languages. I age Benjamin Button style. I'm actually 76 years old and only look 26. I hate writing about myself. Two of the above list are not true. Let me know which ones you think they are. Bonus points if you're right. I like to think of myself as positive, ambitious, and fun. I'm a pretty relaxed person (there are things to stress over and things to let go, it's important to know the difference) who feels that if you don't work hard you can never play hard. I'm hoping to meet someone on here who is self-confidant, intelligent, and fun to share experiences with. Positivity and willingness for adventure is a must. I dislike these self-summaries. There is so much more to a person than can fit in a couple paragraphs. The whole reason for this site is to make the introduction. Learning about other people and seeing if there is chemistry has to be done in person.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a dog but can't have one right now.

Favorite hot spots

Just moved to Norfolk. Don't have any favorite hot spots yet.


United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD

Favorite things

Way too vague of a question.

For fun

Spending time with friends, hiking, exploring new places, working on projects.

Last read

The entire Master and Commander series. The girl who played with Fire. Most recently would be a Calvin and Hobbes collection I was reading this afternoon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Naval Officer stationed in Norfolk.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Armenian. The rest is Scottish, English, French and German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double major International Relations and General Science, minor in German.