Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Giving online dating another try!

In her own words

Hey I'm Tristan :) It's been a while since I've been on match but I figured it was worth another shot! I work full time as an Early Intervention Therapist (with kids birth-3yrs who have delays/disabilities) and nanny on the side, so it can be hard to meet new people, especially single people! I can't lie, work keeps me really busy but I have three day weekends every weekend so it's worth it :) When I'm not working, I enjoy being outdoors camping, hiking, boating, shooting, or just driving through the mountains in my Jeep with the top down...I have two big dogs that I like to take up to the mountains or out to the lake whenever possible! I'm not really into the bar scene/downtown anymore but I love dive bars with patio's and good beer, good food and music... I love live music, especially country! In my free time Im usually relaxing at home with my dogs and roommate but I like to get drinks with friends, grilling/cooking and having people over, taking yoga classes, shopping (I know, I know) or get out hiking with the dogs depending on the weather. Im not sure what I'll get out of this site but to be honest, Im looking for a serious relationship not just a good time! I also don't expect to marry the next guy I date, but lets be real, that is my end goal in all this dating! I would love to have kids and a husband and partner in crime some day! I don't want to rush anything but I'd like to be in a relationship where at least I know that's the direction we're headed... I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and is a down to earth outdoorsman... if you take longer than I do to "get ready", you aren't manly enough for me. Also must be weed-friendly. If you want to know more, ask :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I have a six year old German Shephard/Belgian Malinois mix, Gage and a five year old black lab, Liddell...they're pretty much my kids! I hate admitting it but I'm not a cat fan...and I'm super allergic too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Sterling Reservoir, Fairplay, Conifer, Bailey, Evergreen...anywhere in the mountains...Candlelight Tavern, any bar that's showing the UFC fights or a Broncos game! my YOGA studio


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Country music, boating, camping, coffee, Autumn, hiking, UFC, travel, horror movies, sushi, yoga, Bronco's football, Halloween, toddlers and babies (I love my job!!), my JEEP, Bob Marley, wings and beer, dancing, sundresses, dogs, anything spicy...

For fun

I love to go boating, camping, to the movies, hiking/shooting, dinner, dancing, dive bars, sporting events, concerts...pretty much anything! I also like to spend time playing with my dogs and being with friends and family! Yoga is my happy place :)

Last read

I have Hunger Games, and Fifty Shades on my to-do list for all that free time :) I read anything by NIcholas Sparks, loved the Harry Potter series too! Read the Twilight series, twice. Don't judge...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Special education teacher and I work as an Early Intervention Therapist for babies/toddlers who have developmental delays and disabilities. I go to people's houses all day and work with their babies, I have the best job in the world!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I strongly believe in evolution and science but also in a higher power of some sort. I've never been to church a day in my life (besides weddings and funerals)...I'd say I'm more spiritual...definitely wouldn't call myself religious...still not sure.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors in Psychology and Masters in Early Childhood Education with my teaching license and special ed endorsement