Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Broomall, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Spoiler alert: the robot falls in love.

In his own words

I'm a down-to-earth guy who likes having fun and laughing a lot. I'm pretty sarcastic, but I promise it grows on you! I'm big into movies, music, and TV, but I also like exploring and finding new places to go out. I tend to like having a "regular" this or that, but I'm always up for trying something new! The 3 best things about me, according to my friends: 1) I'm pretty funny, 2) I am a nice and genuine guy, 3) I'm passionate about my work and have an interesting job. That all seems like some boring/standard stuff, so here's a little more about me: If I were a TV character, I'd be Ted Mosby. If I were a movie, I'd daydream that I was Casino Royale but I'd really be Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. If I were a pop song from this year, I'd be "Tunnel Vision" by Justin Timberlake. If I were a pop song from any year, I'd be "Something" by The Beatles. If I were an Academy Award, I'd be Best Cinematography. If I were a soda, I'd be Coke Zero. If I were an unofficial holiday, I'd be National PB&J Day. If I were a way to eat a Reese's, I'd be "inhaling all four cups in a king size pack with no shame". If I were a part of speech, I'd be an adverb. If I were a bar special, I'd be 10 cent wings. If I were an old video game system, I'd be Sega Genesis. If I were a serious magazine, I'd be Psychology Today. If I were a pop culture magainze, I'd be Entertainment Weekly. If I were a condiment, I'd be Sriracha Hot Sauce. Hopefully that helps! On a more serious note, a big part of my life is helping others. I work at an alternative school as a Counselor and Behavior Manager. I study Autism Spectrum Disorders, and helping autistic students (and anyone in need) is my passion. I'm letting you know upfront: I'm a "nice guy" who wants to make a difference in the world. I'd love to find a girl as passionate as I am about helping others. I think using your natural talents to assist other people is one of the most admirable things you can do. In the same vein, family is really important to me, and I look for the same thing in a girl. Independence is wonderful, but I'm very devoted to spending time with the people I care about. Finally, I feel that a person's true character comes out when they throw back a few drinks and sing karaoke. I'd much rather do that for a first date than awkwardly sit through long silences at a fancy dinner. Come along sometime and see if you can embarrass yourself worse than I do!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Saying "I like Dogs" here has ended up matching me with a lot of "dog lovers". Upfront warning: I am more of a cat person even though I do like dogs!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lately, I've been going to a new bar called Landmark Americana in Wayne. If beer and sports are within arms-reach, then I'm there. My family's summer vacation my whole life has been Ocean City NJ, but I try to sneak away to Atlantic City.


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Hockey, Blu-Rays, bizarre YouTube videos, The Simpsons, James Bond, waking up too early and realizing you can go back to sleep before the day starts

For fun

Besides stuff I've already described up top, I really like getting into a new TV series and marathoning it over a few days. I also like singing along to cover bands at local bars.

Last read

"The Nine", about the Supreme Court. My favorite book is "The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night-Time", an amazing novel told from the point-of-view of someone with Autism.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Counselor and Behavior Manager for students with Autism Spectrum Disorders
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in El Salvador but raised in the Philly suburbs for essentially my whole life
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Masters in School Counseling, finishing up my LBS and BCBA