Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
They say that 95% of statistics are made up

In his own words

I enjoy having fun. I believe that relationships are worth the work, but you have to have a great time around the other person. I will be the one that you can’t stop laughing with, and around. I can’t help myself, I have to stop and put my head through the cardboard cutouts. It’s just in my nature. Animals and kids are attracted to me magically. I can’t really explain it either. I enjoy cooking and especially trying new recipes. Steak and seafood is my favorite to cook, but unique pasta dishes just comes natural. I know that everyone loves to travel and I do too, but I would rather do it with someone I can share that with. I have been fortunate to work with companies that rewarded their employees and I got to build great friendships while on vacations, memories that I won’t soon forget. I’d like to have those same kinds of memories with a significant other. Finally, if you are currently "separated" then in my book that means you are still married. I don’t cheat on my spouse and I wouldn’t want that to happen to someone else. If this is the case, then please skip over my profile. Do you think we're a match? Show me that you're interested! I have an account, so feel free to email me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

There is this great place in Costa Rica that served the best local food. They would even cook the fish that I caught that day. I've been several times and always returned there to eat. Locally, Addison is always a great place to hang out.

Favorite things

I enjoy golfing. I recently shot a 89 at the TPC Four Seasons.

For fun

I am currently taking Karate at a local place here in Carrollton. I sold my jet ski but loved every minute of it. I'm looking to purchase a new one. As a hobby, I enjoy working on a an old project car in the garage, modifying and restoring it.

Last read

I am a magazine reader. I like to get topics I enjoy and read them from cover to cover.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the construction industry. I have had my real estate license since 1999 and I own my own architecture drafting business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I started the year off by fasting for 24 days. No food, only water and broth. Wow, what a difference it makes in your life mentally, physically and most of all spiritally.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have three degrees. A Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science, an Associates Degree in Drafting & Design and a Bachelors Degree in Construction Management.