Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Glendale, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
My personality is as tall as I am. I enjoy having a good laugh but I know when I need to be serious.

In her own words

I love hanging out with friends and value my family very much. I surround myself with good people, good food and good wine. I am looking to meet someone with the same qualities as me. Someone who values their family and cherish their friendships. I love kids my best friend has three little girls that I absolutely adore. If you don't plan on having any children or you do not like children please don't waste your time on me. I also love to travel wish I was able to do it more often. I have been to Prague, Cancun, Barbados, Aruba, Dominica, St. Thomas, and Puerto Rico. I am not afraid of trying new things whether or not it is with food, adventure or travel. I enjoy going to local bars. I have learned over the past year that life is way to short and precious to waste. I try to live life to the fullest I am very spontaneous I love doing things at the spur of the moment. Remember do not judge a book by its cover I am a very hard worker. I have been working for the same company for the past 8 yrs. I started off part time and in no time at all became full time. At the age of 22 I was a supervisor in safety. I worked side by side with truck drivers. I trained them in defensively driving, investigated accidents, kept all their qualifications up to date. I have also driven a tractor trailer. With the market going down we lost a lot of business I lost my position but luckily I didn't loose my job all together. I started working in the accounts payables department and then started to get work in the receivables department. I am now currently starting to do accounting work. While I gained work I never lost work which boils down to doing a 3 person job. I may get stressed out but in the long run I am building my resume and learning more. I paid my way through 6 yrs of night school to get my bachelor's degree. This past may I graduated and i promised myself that I would enjoy my summer to the fullest. I skipped my graduation to attend my friends wedding in Bermuda and then a month later went to Vegas to celebrate my sisters 30th birthday. As I mentioned earlier I am a spontaneous person my friends and I decided to take a road trip to saratoga for the horse races. Best road trip I have taken! In February I am heading back down to Mexico with some of my friends. Cant wait dying for another vacation. I love my family and friends without them I wouldn't be the person I am today. I would do anything for them. My motto is live life to the fullest because tomorrow is never guaranteed.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to sight see especially in NY there is always something to see here. I like exploring so I am into visiting different countries and islands. I would like to see more of the States especially the west coast.


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

music anything and everthing but alternative and grunge. i love to wath tv. My favorite tv shows are: ncis, chicago fire, scandal, grey's anatomy, abd csi ny. Food I love food I eat almost everything

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies or staying in and renting a good movie. I occasionally enjoy trips to museums. I enjoy taking exercise classes. I like going to lounges on the weekends. I like to going bowling, play arcades, mini golf, swimming.

Last read

New Moon- Twilight Saga Dear John- Nicolas Sparks 50 shades of grey The Help The Vow



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am german and irish. I consider myself very lucky because if it wasn't for bad luck I would have no luck at all ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral