Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fredericksburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Don't look back. You're not going that way.

In her own words

If you like Pina Coladas, and getting caught in the rain. If you're not into yoga, if you have half-a-brain. If you like making love at midnight, in the dunes of the cape. I'm the lady you've looked for, write to me and escape." HAHA! Seriously- My name is Trish(obviously) and about me? Je ne sais quoi. I prefer to look at everything in a brighter light. I am a very versatile person, open, not afraid of getting my hands dirty and honestly a person no one can regret meeting. I'm house trained and I can cook. Football and summer seasons are the best. As far as a certain 'fun' is concerned, I love Geo-Caching and anything to do with outdoors/nature including fishing. I'll gladly bait my own hook, cast and remove most of what I catch-but you may need to save me by removing fish requiring major surgery. I'm not high maintenance, I maintain myself. I don't think I'm better than others, just different. I would like to meet someone to introduce me to new things, to introduce new things to and to do things that are new to each other. I don't prefer to meet someone who says what they *think* they should say or break what they say or just not serious. Meeting someone that isn't afraid to share what they REALLY think or feel is a total deal maker! A true and solid friendship is the beginning of anything great, that's a deal maker too! I'm about connections and chemistry, not hook ups. Life is for living. Girlfriends, friends and family are awesome to have with you along the journey.. 'Someone Special' is like the cherry on top. Hey, I like cherries! Nothing beats a fail but a try.(Well, success does too, but that goes without saying)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have adopted the most amazing dog. For a shelter dog he has a really unique sense of humor. He's a Boxador (Boxer/Lab) and I love him!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

I recently read Brad Meltzers "Heroes for My Daughter". It's such a sweet and inspirational book that any age or gender could read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father is Chilean so I'm actually half & half. If I didn't out-right say so, you would never be able to tell by looking at me.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference