Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Blooming Grove, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles of Hawley, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Always keep going know matter what gets in your way!

In her own words

Im new at this kind of stuff so bear with me a little, also not use to using the internet to find someone. About me, My name is Trisha, i work full time running a office for a plumbing company. I take pride into the things i do, being able to hear someone say that ive done a great job or thanks means a lot. I have a 3 year old daughter that means the world to me. When i say im a very big family person its "their first myself second". Im kinda shy at first but then as you get to know me, im very funny sweet, kinda outgoing, love learning new things. When it comes to the man i want to meet - they have to be able to make me laugh confident in themselves, family man and im not looking for a man that thinks im dependent on them. Im a big girl that knows how to take care of herself. If you interested in learning some more. Message me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love golden retrievers and would love to have a puppy one day!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere we're you can enjoy yourself and want to go back a second time,... But mostly going to the beaches ...

Favorite things

Food channel, pawn stars , storage wars are just a couple that I can think off the top if my head

For fun

I like going out as much as staying home and watching tv. I love to cook and bake! I do catering on the side, also i love to dance, hang out with my family and friends. I love the beach, i like to go crabbing down the shore!

Last read

50 shades of grey ( don't get any ideas ) it was a good book :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Office manager at a plumbing company
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college