Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a strong, independent, outgoing woman and I know what I want in life as well as in a relationship. I am very close to my family even though we all live far apart. I love my friends like my family and they would all describe me as an honest, caring and fun-loving girl. I am hoping to find someone who is happy as they are and looking to just share their life with another. I don't take life to seriously and I like to live in the moment. I love to go out, but I would really like to find that someone that I can cuddle on the couch with and just relax together without having to plan an evening. I want someone who can make me laugh without even trying. I put 110% into my relationships and I would expect the same of a partner. No relationship is perfect and I want someone who will fight for the relationship even when times are tough. I think most of all I want someone who will stick by me no matter what! Knowing you can rely on someone to be there is the most comforting feeling. I hope to meet someone on here that I can build a friendship with and see where that leads us! Anything else you want to know, just ask!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For drinks I like brickhouse, flying saucer, lil woodrows, mean eyed cat, and opal devines. For dinner I like trudys, chuys, midori, hula hut, and pluckers to name a few. I love Vegas and South Padre and have a list of new places I want to visit too


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Favorite music is Texas Country, but I listen to a little bit of everything. As far as TV, I watch Grey's Anatomy, No Ordinary Family, Raising Hope, and How I met your mother to name a few. Favorite food is Mexican followed close by sushi & italian

For fun

I love watching movies at Alamo drafthouse, trying new restaurants, playing softball, shuffleboard, laying out by the pool, reading, happy hours with friends, bowling, going to baseball and football games, and tailgating

Last read

The last book I read was the Undomestic Goddess. Other recent reads were the Bell Jar and Kite Runner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been working as a dental hygienist for a small private practice for a little over two years. Previous to this I worked for a start up electronic discovery company in marketing and sales.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but currently attend a non-denominational church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference