Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
The day is mine!

In her own words

I've been living in NYC for over 6 years - before that I lived in Boston (where I also went to college). I'd like to think I'm fairly clever and funny (if you think sarcasm is funny), although I'm currently having a difficult time talking about myself via this online dating site. Which is actually unlike me, because I'm not exactly a shy and retiring violet. Anyway, here are some random facts about me. I'm currently training for the NYC Marathon (first time!) - I like running because it forces me to be disciplined about my workout schedule, and it's also a great excuse to explore the area. I have watched both "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" way too many times, so I know a good amount of their quotes by heart. I'm amongst the best of the people I know when it comes to random pop culture references. I still like dressing up for Halloween - it's one of my favorite holidays. I alphabetize my DVDs and my books. Things I'm looking for in a guy - somebody who makes me laugh. Somebody who likes being silly. Somebody who's as comfortable staying in as he is going out. Somebody commutable distance to where I live (Upper West Side).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This seems to be the "brag about places you've been" section, so whilst I've been I've been to some fun places in the last few years (Ireland, Miami, Las Vegas, Savannah, San Francisco), I think you can always travel more, locally and further


Brandeis University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

Red Sox baseball, things that are pastel, Gossip Girl, showtunes, dancing, running in Central Park, seafood, Thai food, karaoke, my photo album, wandering around the city, fruity martinis, fall beers, snarky comments and watching cartoons

Last read

Lots of articles about current events on the Interwebs. The Sookie Stackhouse novels. Historical fiction. "The Handmaid's Tale"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Part Polish, part Irish. Which means I have blue eyes and the sun is my enemy
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double-majored in psychology and history