Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Friend, possibly more. Email me.

In her own words

Hello! I'm compassionate, driven, and enjoy life. Creative and open-minded is a good way to describe me. I'm looking for someone with similiar interests but am up for trying new things. New adventures, quiet moments, and intelligent conversation are also what I'm looking for. However, I'm also known to have a bit of a wild side (probably the artist in me). Independence and confidence are what I find most attractive in my partner. I'm looking for friends first and then take it from there. Currently, my graduate studies are very demanding but I always make time for family and friends. I'm new to the whole online dating scene and new to dating females.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have pets but wouldn't mind having a cat or dog around.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Grinder's Pizza, Chipotle, recordBar, Crossroads Arts District, The Nelson-Atkins Museum, The Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts


Memphis College of Art, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

Foods I enjoy: Mexican, Pizza (who doesn't like pizza!), Thai, Sushi Movies: Buffalo 66, The Machinist, Midnight Cowboy (all time favorite), Les Miserables, UP, TV: The Golden Girls, Flight of the Conchords, Nurse Jackie, Boss, True Blood, CSI

For fun

Hiking, walking, and jogging are what I do a lot of now. I also like spending time at the art museum, going to the movies (when time allows), cooking, working on my art/studies, and volunteering. I also enjoy night clubs and to dance!

Last read

Congratulations on Your Divorce and City of Widows: An Iraqi Woman's Account of War and Resistance



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Graduate School at KU
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA in Photography/ Art History. I hope to teach at the college level or further my career at an art museum. A passionate advocate for volunteering and art education.