Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Can we skip the interview and go straight to the good times?

In his own words

So that basics... I'm 32 but look like I'm 22. Raised by a family of Southern debutantes so I always open car doors and stand when a lady arrives or leaves the table. I work, I have a car, I meet all of the usual prerequisites. My family is everything to me and I've sacrificed a lot for their benefit. I joke around a lot and constantly laugh. What can I say? I come from an Irish family... "live loud and laugh often" is practically engraved in our DNA. I have a little dog that everyone calls The Bear that I treat more like a daughter. Its cool, she's adorable and social so most people love her but she is, without a doubt, the MOST un-masculine dog ever. It's cool, I'm secure enough to work it. But I will never let anyone put clothes on her. I gotta draw the line somewhere. haha I like doing lots of things and keeping active. I do the gym thing to maintain my girlish figure, like everyone in LA. I hike, go for drinks at the pub, walk my dog, love eating out, museums, theater, wine tasting, movies, and all the rest. I love to travel and would love a partner in crime. I am usually that guy you see who is over dressed. My family is southern so I tend to be more traditional in my interactions with people so parents love me. I'm a wise ass. I'm a pretty huge nerd and love my nerdy vices. My mother likes to say that I'm a compendium of extremely random knowledge. I build my own computers. I work on my own car engine unless it needs a computer to fix. I have tattoos but hide them pretty well. And I love sleeping in on my rare days off. And on an upside, yes I do have an Instagram and a Facebook to prove I've existed longer than 24 hours and actually have friends. Ask nice and I'll share. I've had my crazy times and wild flings. I've been over that for a while. Now I just want to meet someone amazing. Someone I can relax with and explore this big ass world with. Or just someone to cuddle up on the couch with movies. But lets just start with drinks and see where it goes. Ideally... get past the emailing thing fast because that's not really fun. Maybe meet somewhere neutral so you wont be able to lure me into your windowless van. I'm getting pretty tired of showing people where the bad lady touched me using the doll. In the end I want someone to spend time with. Hang out, go do fun things on the rare days I'm not working or what not, and then if it moves toward something more... well, that's pretty fantastic. I don't jump into relationships over night. I believe in actually dating first. I know, what a damn concept! Good company first... relationships in good time. "It's not that the Irish are cynical. It's simply that they have a wonderful lack of respect for everything and everybody.

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Sophie that is probably the most un-masculine dog ever. She's a pure bred Papillon. Eventually you'll need her approval... but don't worry. That mutt will sell her soul and love anyone for a belly rub.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have several good hidden away restaurants that I frequent. Temecula and Santa Barbara for wine tasting and the occasional trip to Vegas for some shows and fine dining. I worked in Nightclubs for years so I don't do that unless its with a big group

Favorite things

Love music. Rock, pop, hip hop, extensive electronic collection. Always watching movies. My dvd collection is ridiculous. On TV? House, NCIS, Family guy, Futurama, Glee, Tosh.0... those are some of my favorites.

For fun

Movies, wine, playing with my dog, going out with friends, going to the zoo or museums, car shows, eating out, cooking, dog park, games, travel, etc. The same as most people I would guess.

Last read

I read constantly so I'd need more than 250 characters. A few favorites: Steven Brust, Cinda William Chima, Kevin Hearne is amazing, Steve Berry, James Rollins, George R.R. Martin, Neil Gaiman, Rick Riordan, and on and on haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a manager at an upscale retailer and always working on my own businesses. So far I'm 2 for 4 in sucessful start-ups. Not bad... although my two failures were epic failures.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish. Just about pure Irish. I have a tiny bit of French and Powatan Indian in me as well... but only around 5%.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised by a Southern Baptist mother and an Irish Catholic father so yeah. I believe more that faith is amazing and religion keeps messing it up. haha
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have one... and working on more. You should always be learning. You can stop learning when you're dead.