Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Triple_a13

40 year old woman | La Grange Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 38-43 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make me smile

In her own words

I was born in Chicago and lived downtown for many years. I recently moved to the suburbs but still love to hang out in the city. I work near Millennium Park and I don't ever get bored with the views and the liveliness there. I walk every day either through the park or the loop and really enjoy the pulse of this town. And of course, I still go to my favorite spots like Café Iberico. Love their sangria! I love a night out and happy hours in the summer time but I can be just as happy hanging out on my deck at home with close friends and a glass of wine. On the weekends, I love spending time outside, taking walks or working in my yard. It's a work in progress, I'm an amateur gardener, but I always feel good after a day of hard work. I'm looking for a guy who has a good sense of humor and is easy to talk to. Someone that is passionate about his beliefs, but is also open-minded to other opinions and viewpoints. A guy with the ability to either put on a suit and tie and attend a formal dinner event, or throw on a t-shirt and jeans and head out to an outdoor concert. At the end of the day - a guy that makes me smile - long after the date is over.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Chicago but I also love traveling… the Greek islands were my favorite and the one place I’d like to return to. I like my beach time but I also love doing all the touristy things so I always need a vacation after my vacation.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Sitting outside with a good book and relaxing. Drinking a nice red wine.

For fun

I love getting together with friends after work for dinner or drinks - especially in the summer time. On weekends, I like going to dinner and a movie with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference