Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles of Fullerton, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey! I'm a pretty driven, motivated, and goal...

In his own words

Hey! I'm a pretty driven, motivated, and goal oriented type of person. I enjoy hard work and the satisfaction that goes with it. I will always be a life long learner and am willing to change to better myself. When I'm not trying to take over the world, I enjoy and appreciate the simple things in life. For instance, I enjoy the melodies, the notes,the sound of a well performed song. What I am doing right now with my life is that I am a dental student. In my spare time, I am a self-trained triathlete. Fortunately, I can say that I am an Ironman finisher. Ultimately, I'm looking for a co-pilot. Someone to travel to places familiar and unknown, close and far. Someone to share this journey with. If you don't have your wings yet, we can find them together!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like San Francisco and Italy. Been to other places like London, Japan, Singapore, Seattle, Santa Barbara, Vegas, Cozumel, Hawaii, DC, and other domestic places. Israel is coming up - looking forward to that.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I have a natural gravitation to watch cooking shows like chopped, cupcake wars, iron chef, bourdain, zimmerman, man. Perhaps, I should stop watching, cause it gets me hungry. haha.

For fun

What I like for fun is what basically makes my soul sing. That could be working out, having dinner with friends, watching movies, bowling, chatting. Just having a good time.

Last read

It's gots to be my science books and various reading passages, but there was a time that I read books by John Grisham, Lance Armstrong, Dan Brown, Brian Hart, and Michael Phelps. I hope I finished Phelps.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
graduate student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith plays a big part in who I am today. I would like someone with a similar faith, but at least open-minded to the spiritual side of life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral