Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 8 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live well, laugh often.

In her own words

I just moved back to New York after almost 4 years in San Francisco. While I am missing the warmer weather and outdoorsy lifestyle right now, I am happy to be back home on the East Coast. I thrive on variety and I’m almost always up for anything. I’m comfortable in a sports bar drinking beers or at an event in a cocktail dress. Or making a mean dirty martini and having a quiet evening at home. I stay pretty active in general and I love to travel. I believe in taking advantage of all the opportunities where you live as well though, whether they be museums, restaurants, concerts, sporting events, etc. I am fortunate to have my family in the area, and I especially love spending time with my two nieces. I’m a big fan of witty banter and thought provoking conversations - though Match isn't the best place to demonstrate either one! I'm generally looking for someone who is smart, savvy, fun, family oriented, and passionate about something. Someone that gets both my heart and head going. I don’t need (or want) constant entertainment, but I also don’t want to be one of those couples you see that have nothing to say to each other at dinner either. We don't need to have everything in common, just some core values, respect for each other, and to be able to make each other laugh. If you think you're up for the challenge, send me a message. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, CA coast and wine country, London, Italy, and Australia. Doing a lot of work travel as well though makes me want to find more local hot spots instead now.

Favorite things

Music: I am a sucker for anything with a guitar, and admittedly pop music. TV: I don't watch a ton, but I like How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Newsroom. Food: I eat most everything. Etc.: Doing anything outside on a 72 degree sunny day.

For fun

Travel, road trips, trying new restaurants, cooking, landscape photography, modern art, tennis, and college basketball.

Last read

Goldfinch. Vanity Fair. Love to read the New York TImes on the occasional lazy weekend morning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm working on a start up that's part of a huge health care company - so the best (or worst?) of both worlds. I work hard and am passionate about our vision, but I'm also at the point in my life where work isn't my top priority either.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral