Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Largo, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
I'm a geek at heart, and being a part of sc…

In his own words

I'm a geek at heart, and being a part of sci-fi conventions such as Dragon Con is an outlet for my creative side (which is why I'm in costume in some of my pictures.) I work in the IT industry during the weekdays and on the weekends I'm either with friends, working on a project, reading a book or catching up on a TV show. When out with friends, I would rather discuss world events than the statistics of which team is going to make it to a championship.I keep an open mind as you never know what insight someone from a different point of view may provide.I have lived overseas and been fortunate enough to have done a bit of traveling mostly in Europe. I would characterize myself as: young at heart, ambitious, witty, candid, intellectually curious, with a good sense of humor and a dash of hopeless romantic...Your turn!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have done a good bit of traveling in my teens and twenties while living in Europe. Recent destinations stamped in my passport have been Mexico, Cayman Islands and Costa Rica.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I enjoy reading and conversation. I have an eclectic taste in music and enjoy a good live band. Vivaldi, Miles Davis, Metalica, DeadMaus5 just to name a few. FireFly, NPR, Maddow The sound of rain falling on a roof, mountains and snow.

For fun

For fun I spend time with my friends... movies, dinner, cafe's, wrenching on the car, charity events and the kid in me... Sci-Fi conventions.

Last read

Currently I am engaged with "SQL Server Step by Step". and have subscriptions to "Entertainment Weekly" as well as "Rolling Stone" I try to keep up with shows such as "Homeland", "Super Natural", "Game of Thrones", "Top Gear" and "SOA"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was baptized within the Church of England. I have experienced several religions. For me it comes down to one simple rule: Do onto others as you would have them do onto you (Luke 6.31)
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Maryland College Park Germany.