Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Trinity9745

41 year old woman | Shakopee, MN, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So ask me....

In her own words

Life is full of contradictions and so am I, I suppose. I love to check out restaurants in Minneapolis but then I try to figure out how to make the dishes at home for myself. I love to run and bike to see if I get any better, but I'm not good at racing. I work hard and play hard. Every Saturday is better with a big ride and an afternoon nap. If you want to know more, email me. My guilty pleasures are James Bond movies – all of them. I love the old school movies with Sean Connery all the way up to the new approach with Daniel Craig.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a beautiful Friesian gelding that I ride a couple times a week and two cats that believe they run my house.

Favorite hot spots

I've had a lot of fun in Minneapolis, especially exploring the North Loop. But it was probably more because I was hanging out with friends than being a specific spots. The company you are with makes the place, not the other way around.

College

University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Checking out new places, be they restaurants or trails locally or heading somewhere new and learning about how other people see the world.

For fun

When I'm not working, you can usually find me riding my horse, cycling or running. I love to cook and entertain friends. To chill out - I read, listen to music or putz around in my yard.

Last read

Unbroken - and it was amazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in microbiology and just finished my MBA.