Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-42 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Calling normal guys, where are you?

In her own words

Let's see, where do I start? The nutshell version is that I was born and raised in Trinidad but left there to come to Miami for college. I love Trinidad dearly and try to visit at least once a year as I still have family down there, and nothing beats Trini food! If you haven't tried it, I will be more than happy to introduce you to it! Basics about me - I enjoy stimulating conversation, traveling, kayaking, trying new foods, the theater, movies, reading, and am definitely over the party scene. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I consider myself easy-going and absolutely HATE drama. I'm sure many girls say that, but boy do I mean it. I would like to meet someone who's mature, grounded, kind, open-minded, and with a great sense of humor. Also knowing the difference between "you're" and "your" and "their" and "there" is always nice. Helping others is important to me, so on any given weekend I may be giving a helping hand with Habitat for Humanity (learning new home building techniques in the process) or cleaning up a beach. That said, I also love a relaxing day at home, cooking and just chilling. I'm not going to write an essay on here. Suffice it to say that I'm looking for a normal guy. However, normal doesn't seem that common these days so I guess that's why I'm on I would like to meet someone who complements me (not compliment, although those are nice too!), is easy to have a conversation with and has a stable job that you like (preferably). No drama and no games here. Please only message me if you're serious.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy food, so I can eat anything, anywhere. Bring it on! I LOVE traveling and would love to continue my world explorations. Next destination - Australia OR Malaysia/Thailand OR South particular order.

Favorite things

Rainy days, the smell of freshly cut grass, getting totally absorbed in a fantastic book, great company, traveling with great company

For fun

I enjoy riding, kayaking, cuddling up to watch a good movie, and some day soon would love to try my hand at paintball.

Last read

I've been trying to get back into reading these past few months. I just finished up reading Cutting for Stone (highly recommend it), and am about to dive in A Brief History of Time and A Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an environmental engineer and I really enjoy my work. It's a very dynamic field that constantly allows me to learn new stuff.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Trinidad
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral