Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-41

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Single and looking....

In his own words

I'm single. Never been married and no kids. I'm matured, confident , honest, respectful, caring, romantic, loyal, petience, supportive, funny and outgoing person. I have many chapters in life that I would like to share with you. As I would like to hear yours. We all, make mistakes in our life. But, that's how we learn from our mistakes and become a better wise person in life. I've always being active with sports. Started cardio workouts. But what I enjoy more is cycling. Doing 15 to 20 miles a day during the week. On weekends 60 to 80 miles per day. I just got make sure that I don't get hit by road rage drivers. I'm looking for someone that is also into working out. My job can be stressful, but I enjoy what I do. Working for a local government. I realize serving the community is a great feeling. Making sure that all LA County residents have enough doctors and nurses within our Heath Care Network. Working with 13 department that creates a Primary Care and Ambulatory Care System. I'm open to ethnicity, being raise by single mother. I was raise not to judge the people of culture. Respecting others, you shall receive the same respect. Family is important to me. I try to keep in touch with them everyday. Growing up fatherless made me realize how important is to keep family together. Me being the oldest, follow by my sister and younger brother. I love to someday have kids. I have 6 nieces that I love as very much. I love being an uncle. The oldest just started "Humboldt State University", CA. I'm so proud of her. For fun I like going to Dodgers, Angels , Lakers, Kings games. Horse Races sometimes (it's fun). Movies. Try different culture foods. I enjoy very much concerts. Vegas is a must. The beach, hiking, cycling. Open to new adventures. Traveling is one thing I will be doing more. I'm looking for someone that has some similar interest. That is confident , honest, respectful, caring, romantic, loyal, petience, supportive, funny and outgoing. Friends first and possible more. I like to find someone that I can enjoy life with. Start a future foundation together, a family.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have Buddy mix Pug. Been my best friend for the last 10 years

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

L.A Live Nation, Venice, Santa Monica, Hollywood, San Diego, Las Vegas, Ensenada, Rosarito, Mazatlan, Mexico City, Guadalajara, Verizon Wireless Amp, Universal Amp, Hollywood Bowl, Pasadena, L.A. Coliseum, Seattle(Wash), Coachella Festival

Favorite things

Mexican, Japanese, Chinese, Vietnam, Korean , Italian, Greek, American food and new culture foods. Big Bang Theory, Fringe, Person of Interest, Mentalist, Le Tour De France. Food Network, Travel Ch.

For fun

Sport games (Dodgers, Lakers, Kings, Galaxy), Movies, Dining, Concerts, Festivals, Wine Tasting, Food Tasting, Horse Races, Playing my guitar. Cycling, Hiking and open for new adventures.

Last read

Without Remorse (Tom Clancy)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Department of Health Services-HR Management/Position Control: Responsible for 13 Departments in our Hospitals Heath Care Network-Primary Care and Ambulatory Care. Ensuring that there's enough Doctors and Nurses to provide patient care in LA County.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raise Catholic. I respect other's religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Some College: Business Administration and Information Systems