Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-60 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the one?

In her own words

I know almost everyone sounds similar in their postings , but I truly believe we are all different individuals, that bring our own unique values to the table. I won't judge you and you don't judge me. We are not perfect people.. With that said , I will allow you a little insight into what makes up "ME!" On a beautiful day , it's fun for me to lay on a blanket in Battery Park and read a good book or just soak up the sun and listen to the restless water get boisterous. I have a deep passion for cooking, and yes I am pretty awesome at it! I am looking for romance, but with the romance I require passion. A date for me is a nice restaurant , a movie , a long drive and good convo, or an impromptu trip out of town to stroll on the beach.....Did I mention, I LOVE the beach lol I travel at least 3 times per year to my homeland , Trinidad. Born and raised on the beautiful island and now reside in New York 11 years. Hoping to find someone who is fun, genuine and maybe looking to see where this goes. I have been married before , so yes I have kids. I don't mind if you do also, I love children and I am very family oriented. I am looking for different this time around....... I would like a "GENTLEMAN', who is respectful and knows how to treat his Lady. CHIVALRY ISN'T DEAD!!!!!!!!... Yes , that means opening the car door also. I have to say this, I'm not looking for a one night stand, that's not hard to find. I'm simply looking for someone, classy, fun and loving, who wants a relationship that will build over a period of time... He must be able to wear a suit one day and some jeans another;), if you know what I mean. Oh and for the record, I'm not skinny and I don't have a perfect athletic body, just so you know, I do have a few extra pounds....No I'm not Fat! Hopefully you see that in my pics and yes I do look exactly like my pictures, no photoshop from me. Please be confident in who you are and don't drop me any lines saying ," you are so beautiful , would you give an ordinary guy like me a chance?" It tells me, you don't think you are worth it, and I like a confident man. If I'm not interested , I will be honest enough to say it, respectfully. As I end, I thank you for taking the time to read my M.O.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets.

Favorite hot spots

Scalini Fedeli...NYC WaterGrill........NYC North Carolina Myrtle Beach Atlantic City Barbados Trinidad and Tobago

Favorite things

I grew up on old school music, so I love Christopher Cross, Tony Benett , Diana Krall, Rod Stewart, Barry Manilow, Andrea Bocelli and Josh Groban, only to name a few. Music is my passion. I also love the beach, I'm a water baby.

For fun

I would go to the beach, just to listen to the water, it's so soothing. Dinner, movies, long strolls, long drives ....listening to music. Going to a concert to hear, Andrea Bocelli, Diana Krall, Rod Stewart, Barry Manillow,Tony Benett or Josh Groban

Last read

James Patterson...Alex Cross chronicles . William Young.....The Shack Rich dad , Poor dad. ..Robert Kiyosaki Hunger Games Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I appreciate my roots and where I come from. My grandfather is chinese, my grandmother is Venezuelan , and my father is of black decent.... I appreciate every culture.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral