Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 75 miles of Asheville, NC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There is much about me that I would like you...

In his own words

There is much about me that I would like you to know. First and most important, everything that I have placed on my profile is true. Some people embellish themselves in order to impress others. That is not the case for me. Secondly, though I maybe wearing a tux, that is not my main disposition (personality). I consider myself to be a laid-back type of individual. Now the fun stuff, me sharing about myself. First of all, I am a Caribbean guy. I am originally from Trinidad, West Indies. I spent the first 16 years of my life in Trinidad. I was raised by Christian parents. My values and morals are high. Ladies, I am expecting the same from you. Lades, at my age, I have worked my entire life developing the individual before you. I have done quite a few interesting things in my life such as serving in the military, pursuing a couple advanced degrees, and keeping a good head on my shoulders along the way. During my leisure, I enjoy cooking, entertaining and keeping in touch with family members and friends, going to the movies, concerts (music and comedy), etc. As for the lady that I am seeking, she is someone, who is beautiful on the inside and the outside. I am looking for someone with classy and style, not just in appearance, but also in the way you carry yourself. Appeal is very important to me. Sorry, I am not interested in the sisters with heavy tattoos, piercings. She is an independent, education, and God-fearing person. She is someone, who is fun to be around. So, there you have it in a nutshell. The purpose of this profile is not necessarily to outline everything that I am seeking in a partner or about myself, but to provide an idea as to the person, with whom I hope to meet. If you feel that you might meet the bill and interested in becoming more acquainted, please don't be shy. Of course, if I were to see you first I will contact you. Well, to eligible bachelorettes, talk with you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

None at this time, but I do plan on eventually putting together a salt water tank and having a dog. I am not sure of a specific breed. My eyes on the Terriers breeds.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the Caribbean would be my first choice. I have traveled to China, Bahamas, and South Korea enjoyed them.


Webster University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Caribbean Music, TV Series (Spartacus, Sopranos, Prison Break, and 24), enjoy cooking Caribbean dishes, I am a musician (percussion drums and congers).

For fun

Maintaining a close network of family members and friends are most important. Having a healthy lifestyle through sports and eating right. With the right person, traveling, quite times together, and anything else of mutual interests!

Last read

Unfortunately, graduate textbooks, but always a pleasure, the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
I am originally from Trinidad and Tobago. My accent is still strong today. Can't wait to speak with you!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just graduated with honors! Seeking second masters in two years (with higher honors)! Tentative date for graduation is October, 2012.