Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi and thanks for taking your time to read my...

In his own words

Hi and thanks for taking your time to read my profile. I am a very tall person that is very noticeable in the public eye but at the same time i like to be know for much more. I am honest, very easy going, good moral person, understanding, handsome, family oriented person who like to enjoy life and learn new things life have to offer. I like to give other respect and expect the same in return. I enjoy simple thing life have to offer and not a picky person. I am very appreciated of life and makes the best of any situation. My match: I am not a picky person and beauty lies within every person. I do not have a grocery list, but feel free to write me and ask any question and we can get to know one another. I am a positive person who look and appreciate a good woman and who want to share my life with someone special.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

At present i don't have any pet. I would like to have a dog and fishes one day. I grew up with a dog and used to have fishes and goats in my back yard back in south Trinidad.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Traveling to different states, site seening, going to the caribbean, or traveling to exotic places. Enjoy going to The Beach Place, disney, Mizner Park, Clematis, City Place, mall, Hard Rock, Las Olas, Miami.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy hang out at Sunrise beach, Las olas and going to musical show. I love music and try to sing . I enjoy dancing, sports and trying new stuff. I enjoy watching Homeland,True Blood,Game of throne, NCIS, law and order, Boardwalk Empire and House.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, the beach, horseback riding,camping, hiking, walking, weight lifting, volunteering works, dinning out, cultural show, go dancing or can relax and enjoy the night at home.I alway up to trying new stuff!

Last read

The last thing i read was Men's Health. Before that i read the medical journal and times . I tend to read more science literary. I do like espn magazine alot and i also like National geographic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am the pharmacy Manager at a small pharmacy and sometime on weekends in a hospital as a Medical Technologist (clinical laboratory scientist).I am also very handy around the house as i used to be a lic Electrician, Jack of all the trade
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and grew up in Trinidad (British colony in Caribbean). Grand Parents were born in India. Move to USA as a teenager. Basically I am a West Indian, with a diverse cultural lifestyle.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Hindu home, when to a Christian, then Catholic College. I have a diversity belief of faith and believe that we must be accepting and respectful of other faith and look for the goodness in everyone.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Chemistry from FAU, minor in computer science, AS in Medical Lab Technology from Keiser University and finally obtain a Doctor in pharmacy at NSU. I guess you can say we are student for life! (lol)