Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | New Brighton, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I love climbing

In his own words

Not really looking for anything really serious..but id like someone friendly and understanding and who likes to be active and get out and do stuff..for fun like biking or climbing or yoga go see movies and plays maybe concerts.. that kind of thing. but I'm also cool with taking it easy and just hanging out, i like being social with the person im with and being able to have really good conversations, but I'm also OK with comfortable silence, I like spending time with friends and family, and id like to be with someone who had a good upbringing and has a good example of how relationships are, and know things take work and effort, and if i were to be in a serious relationship id like to be with someone who is going to be able to communicate to me what they are feeling and when they are feeling it, but also be considerate, side note, i like to be a dork and i have a lot of sarcasm, and always try to make people smile, i like to think that I'm a good guy and try to bring out the best in people, and do my best to be polite. and when I'm with a girl i do my best to treat them right, i like coming up with fun ideas on how to spend our time to keep things interesting and try to not let it get dull, i like to plan things out but i also like spontaneous things and i like to surprise and be surprised.. yeah i think that sounds right so i guess let me know if you're interested whether that be friends or more :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

i love dogs im ok with cats but dogs are the best! i wish i had the time and place to have a dog. maybe someday

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rosedale, AMC, chatter box other various places

Favorite things

movies- comedies, action, thriller, rom coms, comic-adapts music- all types except country, and most rap, shows- game of thrones, big bang theory climbing,biking,yoga, other active things and open to others

For fun

I like biking when its nice out and go indoor rock climbing(bouldering) and yoga, during the summer, and during the winter id like to go snowboarding, other wise i like to watch movies some tv shows and play games, I also hanging with friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
iwork for a retail consumer store full time
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I dont go to church every day or sunday, but i believe in God as strongly as someone who would. i do pray for those i care for and try to live my life as a good person
Languages: English English, Japanese
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
Finished ar MATC in Madison. and going to go to school in MN