Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
But I'll be stumbling away, slowly learning that life is ok, say after me, "It's no greater to be safe than sorry....

In his own words

My friends would describe me as incredibly loyal to three things: my loved ones, my teams, and my Chinese delivery place. I smile when I see my friends and family, when I'm about to walk into a ballpark, and when the Spazmatics take the stage. I'm proudest of the fact that I came to L.A. 11 years ago to be a writer and am still chasing it. I'm proud to have been a three time best man (for three different grooms) and to be on a first name basis with a surfing dog. Philosophically, Crash Davis was right about most things. These would include the value of good scotch, the small of a woman's back, and the unconstitutionality of artificial turf. He was wrong about Lee Harvey Oswald acting alone. I'm looking for someone who appreciates both a night in and a night out. Should be bold and willing to travel to exotic locales like Vegas, Miami, and Burbank. Smiles and laughs frequently. Will speak up both when I've done something stupid and when I've done something stupendous. Should be nice to dogs. All the above are negotiable, but the dog thing is a deal breaker.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Huge Dog Lover, but not an option in my apartment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel: Bay Area for Sporting Events, Vegas for Vegas, most any place I've never been... Bars: Q's is the local hangout, 7 Grand and Villain's Tavern Downtown are two newer places I enjoy. Restaurants: B.A.D. Sushi, La Cabana, Billingsley's


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

LOVE me some '80s, but also grew up listening to 60's soul.....have a place in my heart for most kinds of music, including country...Love Deadwood, Entourage, Californication, Sopranos, The Wire, West Wing.....1. Chinese Food 2. Sushi 3.Italian

For fun

I love watching sports, both live and on tv. I love going to movies. I enjoy going out to bars, new restaurants, book stores and anywhere else I can hang out with my friends.

Last read

Free Darko's Pro Basketball Almanac. Along with their Pro Basketball History, spectacular. Currently "The Way Some People Die" by Ross MacDonald, anything by Chuck Klosterman, The Great Gatsby is the all time favorite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school English teacher. I just finished my 10th year. I am an aspiring screenwriter/novelist and I have written 12 screenplays and just finished my first novel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree