Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Fountain Hills, AZ, USA | Seeking women 44-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Search for gal who like ride bikes.

In his own words

Hi, I am 48 yrs old, 6-4 tall 225-230 weight I don't drink, smoke, no drug. I have 2 sons, 10-15 , live with their mother , I have them 25% time. Nice boys, well mannered. I like movie, cooking, grill, talk, people watch, travel, concerts, cuddle, I like all music! I love ride my trike ( Catrike 700) 2 week ago i ride in Appleton WI for Sagbraw 370 miles. ( pedal trike ) I had stroke 6 34 yrs ago, Dr told me wheelchair for life & talking. Wrong I am walk & talking ,trikeing least 120 miles! each week but sometimes I pronounce words wrong or I leave out non essential words. I have retired. I used to own Woodworks by Dan 23 yrs, a cabinet, door and furniture shop. I closed it down due to stroke. I own 3 commercial properties in Fountain Hills and rent them out for income. I ideal match : funny, honest, good person-no lying. Has to like animals. I like slender women with small boobs. I am not into high maintence models. Love for bicycling a plus. I like to hear from you more .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Black Lab name Zeoy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Powll

Favorite things

I love to ride trike! Travel , RV camping, people watch!

For fun

Trike ride, travel, Cooking, Grill, working out, movie, music, RV camping, family, people watch! , Handing hand, Kissing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I used to own Wood Works by Dan
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference