Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Trig_IV

34 year old man | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
What if someone you never met, someone you never saw, someone you never knew turned out to be the someone for you?

In his own words

Growing up, I was Lucky and Blessed to have had 2 Amazing, Loving Parents that raised me with "True, Old Fashion" Values and Beliefs. I wholeheartedly believe that a True Gentleman asks the Women on a Date, Always Opens the Doors, Pays for Dinner and at the end of the night...Walks his Date to her Car! It may just be my imagination, but I am seeing a growing number of Very Attractive and Intelligent Women's Profile Headings that say "Just Looking for a Nice Guy" or "Please, No Drama wanted". That is quite unfortunate that a few "bad apples, have spoiled the bunch" as I can assure you...though rare, that there are Genuine and Sincere Men that truly know the meaning of Chivalry. It will take but a single date, to prove that I am not your average guy and definitely not one who has lost the knowledge of how to treat a girl like a Princess! I live by a simple motto...I ALWAYS GIVE MORE THAN I RECEIVE and live a simple life...a 1 Bedroom Apartment with my Baby (Makaiah) my Dog ;-) Whether it is a Friendship, Marriage and Everything in between....Trust & Honesty is what makes a Solid Foundation to a successful and last relationship! Correct me if I'm wrong, but I have yet to see a lasting, truly happy relationship without 100% Honesty and Loyalty that is shared equally. Without a doubt, I will know who the "one" is...because her Smile will be Beautiful and will be able to light the darkest of rooms! She is independent, thoughtful, confident and not afraid to share what is on her mind. I feel it does start with that initial "spark", a physical attraction (for me, it's that genuine and contagious smile) that ultimately leads to the next step in truly getting to know one another on a deeper level. FYI, as you can tell...I am a Complete Sucker for a Woman that has a Gorgeous yet Genuine Smile! ;-) Lastly, I hope that when I find "her"...she will be a Cleveland Fan! Whether it is the Browns, Cavs or especially the Indians as I have Season Tickets. Would love to spend a night out, a couple drinks watching the game and staying post game for the fireworks! Now this isn't something I expect her to go to every game since I like to share the tickets with my Family plus, that is a whole lot of games to go and watch lol DOES THIS SOUND LIKE YOU?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an amazing Shih Tzu/Poodle Mix (ShihPoo) named Makaiah. She's been my rock through some rough times. She's all white except for the adorable black patches around one eye and one ear.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii definitely tops the list. It's the most amazing place I've ever seen. I can't wait to go back...are you packed?!

Favorite things

I Love Music, exploring new places/traveling, working out and staying fit, talking with witty, intellectual and caring people and spending time with my family!

For fun

I love spending time with family, working out, staying fit, meeting new people and doing just about anything outdoors.

Last read

Currently on the 2nd of the Trilogy of "50 Shades of Gray?" I have to admit, it's giving me quite a few ideas....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
IT Consultant & Web Designer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference