Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-31 in Ohio, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
60% of the time it works...well, no - not really.

In his own words

I think this is where I'm supposed to put some superficial information that will separate me from everyone else, Right? Ok, let me see what I can do...Fist off, I like to think of myself as a Renaissance Man– I’m an attorney by trade but also spend my time consulting, writing, sailing, racing, inventing, as well as being an amateur mechanic, mad scientist, stand-up philosopher, and insult comic. Oh- eating and sleeping takes up some of my time too. Secondly, I have something of a sarcastic personality, though of late I've been trying to curb my cynical tendencies to a more mild cockiness. Results have only been moderately successful so far. Lastly, I am and will always be close with my family-friends and acquaintances may come and go, but you only get one family. Philosophical nuances aside, I’ve never been married, and do not have any children. I have an established career, house, life, and dog, but at the same time am always looking to make them better (except for my dog, he’s pretty awesome as-is.) What I want to find is someone who is unclassifiable so I never get tired of spending time with her. I’m looking for someone who can show grace under pressure when life throws an unexpected curve ball yet still know how to relax without taking herself too seriously. Also, being able to hold an intelligent conversation or philosophical debate is key-we have to have something to talk about so we’re not just staring at each other. Most importantly, I think self-confidence is the most attractive feature a person can have, but over confidence is a turn-off to anyone. I’m not entirely sure what the proper “dating” protocol is on match - are we supposed to wink first to establish a mutual attraction, or just blindly e-mail, and then wonder about a response? If had dating instructions - THEN they’d really be on to something. Until then, I guess we will all just blindly blunder our way through. If you’re up for anything from a Formal Black Tie Ball to sailing the West Indies to watching almost 24 hours of college football on a couch, e-mail me – we might just have something in common!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I've had my lab since I was a Junior in COllege

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm more of a west-side since I live out that way, but I spend time downtown too, it all depends on the night. Variety is the alleged spice of life.


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

Cleveland sports, sailing, college football (GO BLUE), writing, Live plays, formal gala's, antique and classic cars, Black Rum!

For fun

Going to the theater, I think the Hanna in Cleveland is my Favorite. Formal events where I get to dust off the Tux, Sailing in the summer, Football in the fall

Last read

Volume 4 of Gibbons Decline and Fall of the Roman Empire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney and Counselor at Law
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Your typical Scotch-Irish mix with a bit of continental European thrown in.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
God is great, Beer is good...and people are crazy
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my JD and MBA from Cleveland Marshall, and my BS in Supply Chain Management and Marketing from Lehigh University in Bethlehem PA.