Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-40 in Arizona, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I just blue myself" name that quote and I'm yours.

In her own words

I never know what to write in one or these. There's always that one person who makes a joke like " hi my name is (insert own name here) and I like long walks on the beach." Everyone laughs but what if I really do like long walks on the beach? Way too embarrassing and cliche to use in one of these. BUT wait what if its so cliche that its become hip and can be seen as ironic and clever when used? In which case, I fucking love long walks on the beach! Ohhh, the cussing killed that vibe I was shooting for huh? Well all this rambling has a point. I am looking for someone I can laugh with and someone who can find my odd sense or humor somewhat endearing and hilarious :) Feel free to drop me a message if you want to talk!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love dogs and want to get another in the future but I am still getting over a family pet that passed away last year

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Irish Pubs, Az, Vietnam, California, I love traveling so anywhere new and fun would be considered a hot spot to me haha

Favorite things

No favorites however I have things that I prefer over others and sometimes those things change if my mood changes. Something's that stand above the rest are Forrst Gump, Moulin Rouge, all the Oceans 11 movies, sushi, salad steak, ribs, ice cream

For fun

I like to go camping, spend time with family and friends, go on spontaneous road trips, movies, concerts, anything really I am very open to doing and trying new things

Last read

Jericho, Girl with The Dragon Tattoo series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work as am Operations Representative for a 3rd party logistics company. I can honestly say I love my job and enjoy waking every morning because I look forward to going to work. Before this gig I managed an after school program for the city of phx
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I am mainly Vietnamse but my grandfather is Irish so theres that :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference