Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Northfield, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take.

In his own words

Hey, I'm Chris. I just graduated from college, and now I'm living in Chicago. Just hoping to meet some new people and make some friends. I'm a carefree, laid-back guy who appreciates having a sense of humor. I like working out, running, biking, swimming, etc. Basically, I have a lot of energy to burn. I also like to hang out with friends and getting food/beer. To me, it's not about what you do, but rather who you do it with. I'm not really looking for any specific types per se, but I can tell you that I'm kind of getting tired of meeting people in bars/clubs/parties etc. Right now I'm really just looking for who's someone easy to get along with and who knows how to enjoy the simple things in life. Also, if you don't have a picture in your profile please take the initiative and send me a picture of yourself once we start talking. I don't want to seem rude and have to ask you for one. Just putting that out there. One last thing, I'm still new to this online dating stuff so I'm not sure how everything works, but if you like what you see go ahead and message me and we'll see where it takes us.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like animals, but I've never had any pets growing up. My parents totally didn't like them. Trying to adopt a dog right now. Favorite breeds are Dobermans, German Shepherds (White and Black Shepherds too), Huskies, Malamutes, and Irish Wolfhounds.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

River North and Old Town for going out on the weekends. Lincoln Park occasionally, it used to be a lot better. The Loop is always a cool place. Basically anywhere in north Chicago.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Fried and junk food are my favorites. Favorite shows are Supernatural and Game of Thrones. Anything science or sci-fi related, huge zombie fan (games, movies, The Walking Dead), philosophy, computers, big supporter of the military.

For fun

Movies, hanging out with friends goofy youtube videos. Basically, I can do anything with anyone so as long its enjoyable company. I also like hunting, fishing, camping, and other outdoors activities. And of course anything athletic.

Last read

One Bullet Away, Generation Kill, World War Z, Max Tucker's books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I want to work in Corporate H.R. for now and then eventually get into a joint J.D./M.B.A. program, but for now I work at a bar because I was a bartender in college. That's why I picked the Travel/Hospitality option. Didn't really know what to pick.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Psychology