Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Lancaster, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hello! I am Tricie and Im new to this. Just a tid bit about me: Im fun, spontaneous, enjoy savoring the sweet moments, and caring.

In her own words

Hello all!!!! Lets give this thing a try. Some attributes about myself that I have been told are that I am very comical. I enjoy laughing having a good time and enjoying positive vibes. I am a COMMUNICATOR!!!! I enjoy in depth conversations that leave me learning something valuable, so I look for someone that can be able to communicate on different aspects of life. I am a mixture between traditional and modern, I enjoy courting, special outings and being creative in showing my interest. I believe the first start in creating a strong foundation in building a relationship is FRIENDSHIP. Once you can unveil who you really are, prove to be loyal, and overall have a genuine concern about each other then it is easier to progress to something more exclusive. I'm not going to divulge everything about me no so if you are inquiring to learn more feel free to inbox. Looking forward to meeting you.....

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I wouldn't necessarily say she's a pet she is more like family to me

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Uptown in Dallas, Highlands in Arlington, and Downtown Dallas

Favorite things

Im eclectic when it comes to Music, I can sing but hardly will break out into song. I enjoy various genres of movies from romance, comedy, to foreign language where you read the caption as you watch.

For fun

On my spare time I enjoy playing pool, bowling, or attending good old fashion home events where we can share laughs and talk noise during card games

Last read

Just finished reading If I cant have you by Mary Lee Morrison



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black
Hair: Light brown Black
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Special Education teacher at a Charter school in Dallas and also currently earning my Master's in Education
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Currently enrolled pursuing a Master's in Education