Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
sometimes u need to b daring, U only LIVE ONCE!!

In her own words

I am exciting but sometimes serious,always happy makes the best out of everything I do, loving, very compassionate with a big heart when i love i love with all of me some people take advantage of that my mother always told me treat people they way u want to b treated. Once i get to know u im a very open person im easy to talk to.Im a very honest and loyal woman but independent, I have no problem with a man taking charge..but who also can have fun doin whatever he does..workin out, long walks,baseball games, football, hockey, bowling, bikes,long drives, beach, mountains, amusement rides, a night of board games is always a good time, involved with children. Someone that can laugh at themselves n make me laugh..I come from a big family that enjoys spending time together and lookin for someone to share same morals and beliefs.A man that is smart, fumny confident, honest, loyal,good role model,good partner, someone who is considerate has feelings n respect,most important someone that lets me b me...In any relationship there needs to b trust n communication I guess thats y im still single (lol) havent found that man yet. I own a business have two teenage girls so im very busy and when im not workin or with my girls driving them everywhere im workin out so i never have time. im Looking for that one man that is what im lookin for to give that time too!! A wise man I love who passed away at 32 once told me appreciate every person that comes into ur life whether good or bad they come into your life for a reason learn from it and grow it makes u who u r today.Take the time to tell the people in ur life how u feel about them!! After a long day at work i do enjoy relaxing watching tv with my daughter while enjoying some dinner.. My Italian grandmother always told me food always brings people together I guess thats why I love to cook, n have sunday dinners huge amounts like we r feeding the neighbors..I do like to eat out if its a very nice restaurant n somewhat healthy.I dont like eating late at late dinners!! I do like to travel been to Hawaii, mexico, san fran, lake tahoe,boston, san diego, vegas, new york, chicago, florida a few more places I def would love to travel more so much more to see, next on my bucket list would b a cruise!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference