Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am tall, funny, and love sports..Something I tell my players- I believe that one's attitude and one's effort ultimately lead to success

In her own words

Born and raised in Austin, I love this city. Played college basketball in Austin and currently coach high school Bball, track and teach math. I am always cracking jokes and love to make people laugh. Playing basketball and running are my two favorite things to do for exercise. I am not on match to just date, I am ready to get married and have a family once I meet the right person. My ideal guy is tall, athletic, loves doing anything outdoors, is a family guy, has a sense of humor, and who has Jesus in his life :) I do think physical attraction is a big part of the process initially but what will keep me involved is if you are honest, respectful, and genuine.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Pets are ok... but reality is... I'm never home to have a pet and take care of it...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place in the Domain, West 6th St, my couch :) I enjoy sporting events- Round Rock Express Outlet Malls! Any backyard BBQ!


St. Edward's University, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love sports... going to see the Round Rock Express/ Austin Toros/ UT, Baylor, A&M Women's Bball/ and running. My favorite TV shows... Franklin & Bash, Law and Order SVU, Rizzoli & Isles... and college game of any sport.

For fun

Watching Sports, Go out and hang with friends, Go dancing somewhere, Hosting parties/game nights, spend time with family (nieces and nephews)

Last read

I am currently reading, "The Energy Bus", but, not a big reader.. I actually read a book over my summer beach trip.... very proud! :) It was more of a personal challenge b/c I haven't read a book for fun in over 10 years, and I enjoyed it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree