Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

About Me: Usually when talking to me and trying to get to know me, people first notice that I am very real, open, and honest. It really depends, I tend to adapt to whoever I'm around. Sometimes I feel like a nut, and sometimes I don't. I can be shy at times, however, I like to go out and have fun and socialize. I don't take life too seriously, or go 100% by the book. I do what feels right. I love laughing, cracking myself up, and making others laugh and feel good too. I find fulfillment in helping others, which is why I'm in Human Resources. I am a beautiful person inside and out. I know my self worth, and no I will not settle! I am not perfect and do not claim to be, neither do I expect my partner to be. When I love I love unconditionally (better/worse, richer/poorer, sickness/health or whatever imperfections there may be) and I expect that in return as well. Equal give and take is so important, and I am big on meeting in the middle. I want to be free to be me. I'm looking for someone who will bring out the best in me. I'm definitely looking for something real, because that's what I am 100% real. Who I'm Looking For: I am dating seriously at this age in the hopes of getting married soon (no not tomorrow :p in a few years), and having children. I would date for a year before trying to get "serious" so please don't be scared away. I am looking for someone who is serious about settling down. I am looking for a man who can take care of business, articulate, thoughful, romantic, honest, independent and can budget his money well and makes plans and goals for the future. Although I am recently out of a relationship, my head is in the right place. I would prefer not to date someone also recently out of a relationship and still speaking with their ex (with ties to the family) if at all possible. I was raised Catholic and confirmed in the church. I would like to get married in the church one day. I am looking for a man who is also a God fearing Catholic/Christian (or of similar faith/just believe in God at least). I had a traditional upbringing and searching for that in a potential partner as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I have an indian ringneck parakeet...he's green w/ blue tail/eyes. He can say hello, whistle, and give kisses. I gave my cat to my sister. I've had several dogs and other random animals in the past...I am creeped out by snakes/spiders/scorpions

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Northern California (Santa Cruz)-lived there 2 yrs, any beaches that are not overpolluted like L.A. (born in LBC), Lake Tahoe, Hawaii-mom lives there Anti-Hotspot:I hate Seaworld and the like. I would rather go whale watching.Also zoo is depressing

Favorite things

Music: Deftones, Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Jimi Hendrix, Janis Joplin, Doomtree, Santana, Greely Estates, Rebelution, The Expendables, Pepper, Slightly Stoopid, Matisyahu, Tom Petty, Norma Jean, Sara Bareilles

For fun

skateboarding, play catch, frisbee, volleyball, basketball, swimming, walk/jog, singing, dancing, traveling, snowboarding, movies, reading, yoga/pilates, hanging out with family/friends, going to music/comedy shows, rockband, kinect, zumba, karaoke

Last read

Love Life/Rolling Stone magazine....My favorite writers are John Steinbeck, Sylvia Plath, Emily Dickinson. I feel better reading Psalms. I also think it's important to write/read self-affirmations or at least talk to yourself/think positively.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have experience mainly in HR. I can process Payroll, and also have experience with Accounting, Recruiting, etc.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mainly part Samoan part Mexican. I also have a bit of Spanish, German, English, and French. My mother's eyes are green. Ethnicity is of no importance to me, however, I tend to stick to my own ethnic background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My mother's side is Christian and my father's side is Catholic. After my parents divorced I was raised with my dad as a Catholic. I identify as Catholic/Christian, I would like to find someone who is at least of a similar faith.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Administration