Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Williamsburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-46 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Hi.My motto for life is Live, Laugh, Love for today cause tomorrow is not promised.For fun I like to go horse back riding and riding harleys

In her own words

my friends decribe me mostly as fun, whitty, sarscatic and loving and honest. I like to smile alot. I like to be outside and doing things such as fourwheeling, fishing, hunting, camping, campfires. very much a country girl but also have a side that likes to sit and watch movies and snuggle. I enjoy cooking and being around people also riding motor cycles. I have worked at a drug and alcohol rehab center for 9 years currently in collage, which i am very gratful for. I did work in the RTF unti then i moved up with the adults. I do have several tattoos and plan to get more. Right now I dont have a social life anymore. I am a single parent of a teenage son. Don't need to worry about any kind of drama with the father, In a relationship I am looking for someone who will let me be me and stand beside me no matter what. I am not interested in someone who plays games (not into that).also looking for someone who likes to have fun and enjoy life. I have to say that one of my downfalls is that I tend to be very strong minded and go after what I want at any cost. If you have anything else that you would like to know please just ask.!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A campfire along the creek, poker runs, and any where I can have fun!

Favorite things

my favorite things include riding Harley's and hanging out with friends just having a good time

For fun

For fun I do alot of different things they very from riding motorcycles to horseback riding, boating, to relaxing and sitting by a campfire

Last read

I have to say that the last things that I read that was not a school book was all three of the " fifty shades of grey" books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school