Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Looking for a 9th inning walk off win

In his own words

I don't think the survey questions really give an accurate idea of who someone. I used to have the free profile version but recently upgraded to the fully functioning one. I know this is a little long but here goes: I swore I would never try online dating but I have a lot of friends who have recently had success in meeting people online and I still believe in happy endings. I am looking to meet new people and give a shot. I would rather have a few close friends that I can trust over a bunch of acquaintances. I know everyone says their dog is the best, but I literally am thankful that I got my dog over the hundreds of other dogs out there. It's hard, but I don't let my job define who I am although I am very ambitious and driven towards success. I was never the star athlete that I'd like to think I was but I miss playing sports and being part of a team. My biggest pet peeve is when people aren't respectful of people's time and lying. I love movies and my favorite is Raiders of the Lost Ark and my favorite TV show is LOST. My favorite sports teams are the Indians and the Browns and although I try hard not to, sometimes they can make or break my day. I like to have a few beers with friends or grab a ballgame (Clippers or Indians). I like the outdoors and I like to go camping, but I am just as happy with a night of drinking by a bonfire to get away for an evening and look at the stars. I used to be a waterskiing instructor but haven't gone for years. I still have my first car. I know its old and will die someday but I can't bring myself to get a new one. I like to play video games and live alone with my dog. I believe my friends would say that I am a smartass (I am close with my mom and probably get that from her) but am a smart guy and very loyal to people that I let in. I am a sucker for Romeos Pizza and like to stay in and watch movies just as much as I like going out.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral